MARTINSON – EN DEL AV HEJMAR AB TILLSAMMANS MED: HEJCO

Personal

Maria Lorentzon

MANAGING DIRECTOR
maria.lorentzon@martinsontextile.com
DIREKT: +46 (0)72-143 14 50

Annika Sandell

PRODUCT MANAGER
annika.sandell@martinsontextile.com
DIREKT: +46 (0)70-520 97 17

Annette Svensson

SUSTAINABILITY MANAGER
annette.svensson@martinsontextile.com
DIREKT: +46 (0)72-143 26 03

Gunilla Arvidsson

PLANT MANAGER
gunilla.arvidsson@martinsontextile.com
DIREKT: +46 (0)70-240 50 57

Victoria Isacsson

CUSTOMER SERVICE/ADMINISTRATION
victoria.isacsson@martinsontextile.com
DIREKT: +46 (0)33-21 17 92

Helena Svensson

TECHNICAL DESIGNER
helena.svensson@martinsontextile.com

Karin Johansson

TECHNICAL DESIGNER
karin.johansson@martinsontextile.com

Ulrika Blom

DESIGN COORDINATOR
ulrika.blom@martinsontextile.com

Marianne S Gustafsson

SEWING TECHNICIAN
marianne.gustafsson@martinsontextile.com

Tina Olausson

SEWING TECHNICIAN/SAMPLES
tina.olausson@martinsontextile.com

Frida Camroos

PRODUCT ASSISTANT
frida.camroos@martinsontextile.com

Ann-Kristin Karlander

Eva Gustavsson

Ilonka Katona

Carina Skattberg

SEWING TECHNICIANs

Ghulam Ali Ramazan Ali

CUTTING / SEWING TECHNICIAN

 

Aktuellt
Kontakt